We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Remove AdvancedChromeOptions

Description

The DeleteUserDirectoryRoot option is never set to a value other than the specified default and can be removed. The UserDirectory root folder will always be deleted if the UserDirectory folder is the only one in it.

Status

Assignee

Marcel Holle

Reporter

Marcel Holle

Labels

None

Time tracking

3h

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Normal
Configure